Contact the Secretariat

The secretariat of the Innovation Network is responsible for the management and is among other things responsible for gathering new knowledge in the field of housing and clothing as well as support and initiate relevant projects and knowledge sharing.

The secretariat consists of project, development and communications professionals. We are 10 employees who initiates, supports and coordinates the network’s many activities. We have primary address in Jutland (Herning and Aarhus) and a Copenhagen office.

Innovation Network Lifestyle & Design Cluster (Jutland, Region Central Denmark)
Birk Centerpark 38
DK- 7400 Herning
Ph.: +45 9616 6200+45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

Innovationsnetværket Lifestyle & Design Cluster (Copenhagen)
BLOXHUB
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 A5, 1. sal
DK – 1220 København K
Ph.:+45 3527 7524
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com

betinna

Ms. Betina Simonsen
CEO
Ph.: +45 9616 6200
Cell: +45 2936 0090
betina@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

svea

Ms. Svea Lund
Coordinator
Ph.: +45 9616 6201
svea@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

svend-erik-web

Mr. Svend-Erik Nissen
Senior consultant, Circular economy and sustainability
Ph.: +45 9616 6203
Cell: +45 4081 0431
svend-erik@ldcluster.com

joan-knudsen

Ms. Joan Knudsen
Projekt Manager, Innovation & Design
Ph.: +45 9616 6202
Cell: +45 4242 1243
joan@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Henriette-Melchiorsen-web

Ms. Henriette Melchiorsen
Consultant, Circular economy and sustainability
Cell: +45 2426 8090
henriette@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

frank-engelbrecht-foto

Mr. Frank Engelbrecht
Project Manager, Circular Economy and sustainability
Ph.: +45 9616 6204
Cell: +45 2174 0020
frank@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

jesper-rasch-web

Mr. Jesper Rasch
Project Manager, Internationalization
Cell: +45 5092 5094
jesper@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

foto 1

Miss. Amalie Ege
Student Assistant
Cell: +45 28760338
amalie@ldcluster.com

heidiweb

Ms. Heidi Svane Pedersen
Project Manager, Innovation and retail
Cell: +45 2074 7683
heidi@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Isabella

Ms. Isabella Holmgaard
Project Manager, the National Circular Economy Hub
Mobil: +45 4124 7911
isabella@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

Mr. Anders Skou Kristiansen
Journalist and PR-responsible
Cell: +45 2936 1408
anders@ldcluster.com
LinkedIn

HeleneAx-web

Helene Axholt
Constructor and coordinator, Sylab
helene@ldcluster.com
Avaialable for contact only Tuesdays and Thursdays

Jørn-Bertelsen-sh

Mr. Jørn Bertelsen
Accountant
Cell: +45 2330 6802
jorn@ldcluster.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Department in Jutland
Birk Centerpark 38
7400 Herning
Phone: +45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
> Directions
Department in Copenhagen
BLOXHUB
Frederiksholms Kanal 30 A5, 1. sal
DK - 1220 København K
Ph.:+45 9616 6200
E-mail: info@ldcluster.com
> Directions
Lifestyle & Design Cluster
Lifestyle & design cluster is supported by: